Contact

The NEPAD Communications Unit:

Tel: [+27] 11 256 3615

Emial: Media@nepad.org

 

Ricardo Z. Dunn (Head of Communications) – RicardoD@nepad.org

Millicent Seganoe – MillicentS@nepad.org

Teko Nhlapo – TekoN@nepad.org

Hlazo Mkandawire – HlazoM@nepad.org

Mwanja Ng'anjo – MwanjaN@nepad.org

 

Knowledge Management​:

Abiola Ajayi – AbiolaA@nepad.org

 

Online Communications:

Benita Nsabua – BenitaN@nepad.org

 

Diplomatic and VIP visits:

Eugene Owusu-Ansah – Eugeneo@nepad.org

 

Back to Top